To register as arbitrator for the Frankfurt Investment Arbitration Moot Court please follow the link below and complete the Registration Form.

Inquiries about participation as arbitrator should be addressed to Dr. Sabine Konrad and Arne Fuchs of McDermott Will & Emery.

Email / Registration Form

Arbitrators at the 12th Frankfurt Investment Moot Court include:

  • Amy Wen Wei 

  • Arne Fuchs

  • Crina Baltag

  • Dimitrij Euler

  • Ilias Andreadis

  • Leon Kopecky

  • Lucie Gerhardt

  • Max Stein

  • Nikos Lavranos 

  • Patrick Pearsall

  • Pauline Walde

  • Sabine Konrad

  • Sven Lange

  • Yael Ribco Borman